Trips > Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate dans le sud du Maroc

Ouarzazate: the door of the desert

From Marrakech
Linking Marrakech and Ouarzazate, the Tizi n’Tichka was once the caravans. She is moving through beautiful mountain massifs that we cross, punctuated here and there with beautiful Berber villages clinging to hillsides blank – On more than 100 km, these are just wonderful contrast of landscapes and timeless colors .
Ouarzazate is above all and in the social imaginary, the door of the desert – Yet his almost modern architecture brings us to get away from it and not stop at the old Ksar Taourirt and the Kasbah which that encloses historical interest worth visiting. Fondue in semi desert landscapes and subject of many film shoots, the area is mostly a case of fortified villages and amazing landscapes as the site of Ait Ben Haddou most beautiful Kasbah in Morocco

Rates for individual, please contact us info@maroc-en-liberte.com
Price for groups from 7 pers: 35 € / pers

_________________________________________________
Program

Departure from Marrakech at 7:00 am by tourist vehicle by the Tizi n’Tichka, one of the most beautiful roads of Morocco, Ouarzazate. Twenty kilometers before Ouarzazate, junction to Ait Ben Haddou, exceptional Kasbah dating from the 11th century and declared World Heritage by UNESCO. Visit the site. Lunch at your charge. Continuation to Ouarzazate, mythical city that rhymes with desert in the social imaginary.
Formerly garrison town, built by the French in the last century, only the surroundings are interesting but also the beautiful kasbah of Taourirt, newer than the previous one, but just as interesting.
Stop for a visit before returning to Marrakech via the Tizi n’Tichka.
Arrive around 19h00
4X4 optional (extra / maximum 6 people per vehicle)
Lovers of unusual landscapes. Visit of the kasbah of Ait Ben Haddou after visiting the Telouet and traveled the old track of Ounila Valley.

Category: Trips, , Housing



Demande Devis

marocenliberte

Excursions > Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate dans le sud du Maroc

Ouarzazate: la porte du désert

Au départ de Marrakech

Reliant Marrakech et Ouarzazate, la route du Tizi n’Tichka était autrefois le passage des caravanes. Elle s’achemine au travers de massifs montagneux de toute beauté que l’on traversera, ponctués ça et là de jolis villages berbères accrochés à flan de coteaux – Sur plus de 100 km, ce ne sont que magnifiques contrastes de paysages et de couleurs intemporelles.
Ouarzazate est avant tout et dans l’imaginaire social, la porte du désert – Pourtant son architecture presque moderne nous amène à nous en éloigner et à ne s’arrêter qu’à l’ancien Ksar de Taourirt et la kasbah qui l’enserre dont l’intérêt historique mérite le détour. Fondue dans des paysages semi désertiques et objet de nombreux tournages cinématographiques, la région est surtout un écrin de villages fortifiés et de paysages surprenants comme le site d’Aït Benhaddou une des plus belles Kasbah du Maroc

Tarifs pour les individuels:  nous consulter info@maroc-en-liberte.com

Tarif groupes à partir de 7 pers : 30 €/pers

____________________________________________________________

Programme

Départ de Marrakech à 7h00 en véhicule de tourisme par le col du Tizi n’Tichka, une des plus belles routes du Maroc, direction Ouarzazate. Une vingtaine de kilomètres avant Ouarzazate, bifurcation vers Aït Benhaddou, exceptionnelle Kasbah datant du 11ième siècle et classée patrimoine mondial par l’UNESCO. Visite libre du site. Déjeuner à votre charge. Poursuite direction Ouarzazate, ville mythique qui rime avec désert dans l’imaginaire social.

Autrefois ville de garnison, construite par les Français au siècle dernier, seuls les alentours sont intéressants mais aussi la belle kasbah de Taourirt, plus récente que la précédente mais tout aussi intéressante.

Arrêt pour une visite avant retour vers Marrakech par le col du Tizi n’Tichka.
Arrivée vers 19h00

Option en 4X4 (avec supplément/ maximum 6 personnes par véhicule)
Amateurs de paysages insolites. Visite de la kasbah d’Aït Benhaddou après avoir visité celle de Telouet et parcouru l’ancienne piste de la vallée de l’Ounila.

Category: Excursions, Ouarzazate, Se loger



Demande Devis

marocenliberte