Trips > Zat valley

La vallée du Zat, haut Atlas Maroc

The valley of Zat and 7 sources

From Marrakech

About fifty kilometers from Marrakech towards Ouarzazate sneaks Zat wadi that irrigates the very original Valley Zat along trails lost in a green setting.

Unmissable stop of rural life in the valley, the village of Tighdouine popular for its weekly Wednesday souk provides access to 7 sources of natural water including a sparkling, famous throughout Morocco for their healing powers … away, accessible by a mule path, the village of potters Talatast is lost in a green setting where walnut trees compete with juniper

Rates for individual, please contact us info@maroc-en-liberte.com

Price for groups from 7 pers: € 20 / person

______________________________________________

Program

Departure from Marrakech to 9:00 in passenger vehicle. Stop in to visit the souk Tighdouine wednesday ou good to Ait Ourir Tuesday (little touristy souk Berber) Hike by mule paths towards Talatast, a small village on top of a hill known for its handcrafted pottery.

Continued hiking sunken along the Oued to natural sources of sparkling water, a place of pilgrimage. Lunch near sources in typical small and friendly gargottes. (Lunch at own expense) – Back to Tighdouine to resume vehicle steering Marrakech. Arrive around 16h00

Provide tennis or walking shoes for this excursion

Category: Trips



Demande Devis

marocenliberte

Excursions > La vallée du Zat

La vallée du Zat, haut Atlas Maroc

La vallée du Zat et des 7 sources

Au départ de Marrakech

A une cinquantaine de kilomètres de Marrakech en direction de Ouarzazate se faufile l’oued Zat qui irrigue la très originale Vallée du Zat le long de sentiers perdus dans un écrin de verdure.

Etape incontournable de la vie rurale dans la vallée, le village de Tighdouine fréquenté pour son souk hebdomadaire du mercredi permet d’accéder aux 7 sources d’eau naturelle dont une pétillante, réputées dans tout le Maroc pour leurs vertus curatives… plus loin, accessible par un chemin de muletiers, le village des potiers de Talatast se perd dans un écrin de verdure où les noyers rivalisent avec les genévriers

Tarifs pour les individuels: nous consulter info@maroc-en-liberte.com

Tarif groupes à partir de 7 pers : 20 €/pers

_____________________________________________________

Programme

Départ de Marrakech vers 9h00 en véhicule de tourisme. Arrêt à Tighdouine pour visiter le souk le mercredi ou bien à Aït Ourir le mardi (souk berbère peu touristique) Randonnée à pied par les chemins de muletiers direction Talatast, petit village au sommet d’une colline réputé pour le travail artisanal de ses potiers.

Poursuite de la randonnée en contrebas le long de l’Oued vers les sources naturelles d’eau pétillante, véritable lieu de pèlerinage. Déjeuner libre près des sources dans de petites gargottes typiques et conviviales. (Déjeuner à votre charge) – Retour vers Tighdouine pour reprendre le véhicule direction Marrakech. Arrivée vers 16h00

Prévoir des tennis ou chaussures de marche pour cette excursion

Category: Excursions



Demande Devis

marocenliberte