Trips > Imlil and the 3 valleys

Imlil - Haut Atlas Marocain

Our favorite

From Marrakech

At only 70 kilometers from Marrakech, Imlil is the last step before the ascent of Toubkal and the departure of many walks.

After crossing the gorge of Asni, a picturesque village known for its weekly souk on Saturday, the road runs along a green valley where the mountains, impressive natural bastions, play with colors. From the village, one sees the old kasbah overlooking the valley Kingpin.

Further down towards Moulay Brahim, the Kik plateau seems to dig the atlas in this its most secret

Rates for individual, please contact us info@maroc-en-liberte.com

Price for groups from 7 pers: € 25 / person

________________________________________________

Program

Departure from Marrakech to 09:00 on private vehicle. From Tahanaout, a small winding road winds between the rocks, through steep gorges will be completed prior to Asni, place of rendezvous of the villagers throughout the region for its famous souk on Saturday. Do not miss: parking donkeys, traditional means of transport in the mountains.

Continue to Imlil. Free hiking half past one to the Kasbah, waterfalls and back by a village perched on the heights of Imlil. Here we can take a guide for this very picturesque getaways. Traditional Berber board wadi meal at your expense

Back then to Asni road kik plateau where stunning valleys succeed. Stop at Lake Takerkoust, visit Sunday many Marrakchi before returning to Marrakech at midday around 17:00

Provide tennis or walking shoes

Category: Trips



Demande Devis

marocenliberte

Excursions > Imlil et les 3 vallées

Imlil - Haut Atlas Marocain

Notre coup de coeur

Au départ de Marrakech

A seulement 70 kilomètres de Marrakech, Imlil est la dernière étape avant l’ascension du Jbel Toubkal et le départ de nombreuses randonnées.

Après avoir franchi les gorges d’Asni, pittoresque village connu pour son souk hebdomadaire du samedi, la route se poursuit le long d’une vallée verdoyante où les montagnes, impressionnants bastions naturels, jouent avec les couleurs. Du village, on aperçoit l’ancienne kasbah du Caïd qui domine la vallée.

Plus bas, en direction de Moulay Brahim, le plateau du Kik semble creuser l’atlas dans ce qu’il a de plus secret

Tarifs pour les individuels: nous consulter info@maroc-en-liberte.com

Tarif groupes à partir de 7 pers : 25 €/pers

______________________________________________________

Programme

Départ de Marrakech vers 09h00 en véhicule de tourisme. A partir de Tahanaout, une petite route en lacets serpente entre les roches, traverse les gorges abruptes avant se s’achever à Asni, lieu de rendez-vous incontournable des villageois de toute la région pour son célèbre souk du samedi. A ne pas manquer: le parking des ânes, moyen de locomotion traditionnel dans les montagnes.

Poursuite vers Imlil. Randonnée libre d’une heure et demie vers la Kasbah, les cascades et retour par un village perché sur les hauteurs d’Imlil. On pourra ici prendre un guide pour cette escapades très pittoresque. Repas traditionnel berbère en bord d’oued à votre charge

Retour vers Asni puis route du plateau du kik où d’étonnantes vallées se succèdent. Arrêt au bord du lac de Lalla Takerkoust, rendez-vous dominical de nombreux Marrakchi avant retour vers Marrakech en milieu de journée aux alentours de 17h00

Prévoir des tennis ou chaussures de marche

Category: Excursions



Demande Devis

marocenliberte