AUTHOR
marocenliberte

(Français) Vallée du Drâa, charme et nature

Draa Valley, charm and nature for this exceptional guest house   AGDZ 65 km from Ouarzazate, in the heart of the palm of the Draa Valley, charming and kind to a guest house nestled in palm trees, built of earth, in the great tradition of the architecture of southern Morocco. Around two patios are located …

VOIR PLUS

Charming Apartment

Marrakech: Charming Apartment for 2 people   Very well located in the heart of the new Hivernage of Marrakesh, close to the Avenue Mohamed 6, of the Royal Theater– fully air conditioned for your comfort   Many restaurants and nightlife venues “by night” immediately close Super  market nearby and the famous Menara Mall with its supermarket and …

VOIR PLUS

Standing Apartment

  At the heart of the new district of Marrakech Hivernage, in a quiet side street and just steps from the famous avenue Mohamed VI, this penthouse will seduce you with its standing facilities and breathtaking views across the High Atlas Mountains of Morocco A double room, living room, fully equipped kitchen, bathroom, small terrace …

VOIR PLUS

Loop Merzouga 7 days

  Circuit 7 days / 6 nights in 4X4: Draa loop Merzouga From Marrakech With this loop Merzouga, we start to discover oases, kasbah adobe pre Saharan south, the amazing and picturesque valley of the Draa, Dades gorges and Toghra, as attractive natural wonders are strange with their curious forms to the vast expanses of …

VOIR PLUS

Imperial sea desert 12 days

Tour of Morocco, imperial, sea and desert: a complete tour From Marrakech, Casablanca, Rabat and Fez Imperial cities desert and sea, mountains, coast, each place holds its own charms and a unique natural resource. A very rich circuit that has an infinite variety of reliefs and territories in southern Morocco, oasis, desert, northern Morocco and …

VOIR PLUS

Desert Chegagga 4 days

Desert and pre Saharan provinces 4×4 From Marrakech This circuit 4X4 exclusively focuses on the Draa Valley with the river of the same name ends up in the Atlantic Ocean after crossing part of the Sahara – Estates lovely oases, kasbah, villages of adobe colors out time, they are only discoveries and surprises punctuate this …

VOIR PLUS

Desert and Oasis 4 days

From oasis to oasis: desert and oasis in Morocco From Marrakech It only 4×4 tour focuses on the Draa Valley with the river of the same name ends up in the Atlantic Ocean after crossing part of the Sahara – Estates pretty oasis, small Berber villages, adobe houses with shimmering colors, these are only discoveries …

VOIR PLUS

Desert Merzouga Drâa 4 days

Dunes and Draa Valley: Merzouga desert From Marrakech 2 nights in the desert for this circuit which will address the High Atlas mountains, valleys and oases pre Sahara. Visit the main attractions of southern Morocco, the kasbah as majestic and outstanding as of Ait Ben Haddou, Dades gorges and that of Toghra for a deserved …

VOIR PLUS

Merzouga desert to Fès 4 days

The desert from Marrakech / End to Fez From Marrakech or Fez Small trip in southern Morocco before sending you to Fez – From the High Atlas to Middle Atlas you will discover the region of Ouarzazate including the exceptional Kasbah Aït Benhaddou then the valleys and gorges of Dades geological forms so elegant, with …

VOIR PLUS

Tracks caravans 4 days

M’Goun and djebel Saghro: tracks caravans From Marrakech A 4×4 route in the footsteps of the ancient caravans and discover the Moroccan South with magnificent panoramas. Desert Ait Youl and Massif of M’Goun, natural gorges and lush valleys including the highly coveted by the richness of its land: the Draa Valley – Experience off the …

VOIR PLUS

AUTHOR
marocenliberte

Vallée du Drâa, charme et nature

Vallée du Drâa, charme et nature pour cette exceptionnelle maison d’hôtes AGDZ à 65 km de Ouarzazate, au coeur de la palmeraie de la vallée du Draâ, charme et nature pour une maison d’hôtes nichée dans les palmiers, construite en terre, dans la grande tradition de l’architecture du sud marocain. Autour de deux patios sont …

VOIR PLUS

Charmant appartement

Marrakech: Charmant appartement pour 2  personnes   Dans le quartier chic du nouvel hivernage à Marrakech,  charmant appartement sans vis-à-vis, joliment meublé et très fonctionnel qui peut accueillir confortablement 2 personnes Très bien situé, au cœur de la ville nouvelle de Marrakech, à deux pas de l’avenue Mohamed 6, du théâtre Royal, proche de toutes les commodités …

VOIR PLUS

Appartement de standing

Marrakech: Appartement de standing pour 2 pers   Au cœur du nouvel hivernage de Marrakech, dans une petite rue au calme et à deux pas de la célèbre avenue Mohamed VI et du Morocco Menara Mall, cet appartement de standing pour 2 pers maximum avec équipements et services hauts de gamme vous séduira par son charme et sa vue imprenable …

VOIR PLUS

Boucle Merzouga 7 jours

Circuit de 7 jours/ 6 nuits en 4X4: boucle Merzouga Drâa Au départ de Marrakech Avec cette boucle Merzouga, nous partons à la découverte des oasis, des kasbah de pisé du sud pré saharien, de l’incroyable et pittoresque vallée du Drâa, des gorges du Dadès et du Toghra, merveilles naturelles aussi attirantes qu’étranges avec leurs …

VOIR PLUS

Impériales mer désert 12 jours

Tour du Maroc, impériales mer désert: un tour très complet Au départ de Marrakech, Casablanca, Rabat et Fès Villes impériales mer désert, montagnes, littoral,  chaque endroit recèle ses charmes propres et une richesse naturelle unique. Un circuit très riche qui jouit d’une infinie variété de reliefs et de territoires entre sud Maroc, oasis, désert, nord du Maroc et la …

VOIR PLUS

Désert Chegagga 4 jours

Désert Chegagga et provinces pré sahariennes en 4X4 Au départ de Marrakech Ce circuit exclusivement  en 4X4 se concentre sur la vallée du Drâa dont l’oued du même nom finit sa course dans l’océan Atlantique après avoir traversé une partie du Sahara – Successions de jolies oasis, de kasbah, de villages de pisé aux couleurs …

VOIR PLUS

Désert et Oasis 4 jours

D’oasis en oasis – Désert et oasis au Maroc Au départ de Marrakech Ce circuit exclusivement  en 4X4 se concentre sur la vallée du Drâa dont l’oued du même nom finit sa course dans l’océan Atlantique après avoir traversé une partie du Sahara – Successions de jolies oasis, de petits villages berbères, de maisons de …

VOIR PLUS

Désert Merzouga Drâa 4 jours

Dunes et vallée du Drâa – désert Merzouga Au départ de Marrakech Deux nuits dans le désert Merzouga pour ce circuit qui abordera montagnes du Haut-Atlas, vallées et oasis pré sahariennes. Visite des principales attractions du sud Maroc, les kasbah aussi majestueuses et exceptionnelles que celle d’Aït Benhaddou, les gorges du Dadès et celle du …

VOIR PLUS

De Merzouga à Fès 4 jours

Désert de Merzouga à Fès – départ de Marrakech/ Fin à Fès Au départ de Marrakech ou Fès Petit périple dans le sud du Maroc, le désert de Merzouga avant de vous acheminer vers Fès – Du Haut Atlas au Moyen Atlas vous découvrirez la région de Ouarzazate dont l’exceptionnelle kasbah d’Aït Bbenhaddou puis la vallées et les gorges du …

VOIR PLUS

Piste des caravanes 4 jours

M’Goun et Jbel Saghro: piste des caravanes 4X4 Au départ de Marrakech Un itinéraire 4X4 sur les traces des anciens caravaniers à la découverte du Sud Marocain offrant de magnifiques panoramas. Désert d’Aït Youl et Massif du m’Goun, gorges naturelles et vallées luxuriantes dont celle très convoitée de par la richesse de son terrain : la vallée …

VOIR PLUS