Trips

Ourika valley

A green oasis: the Ourika valley From Marrakech Close to Marrakech, the Ourika valley extends about thirty kilometers winding through the foothills of the High Atlas where traditional houses, rooted in the earth mingle with the clay slopes. The road plunges along the ouadi Ourika where water is abundant throughout the year. Lined with market …

VOIR PLUS

Desert Agafay 4X4

Off beaten path: the Agafay desert on the outskirts of the city From Marrakech   At some 20 km from Marrakech, the desert Agafay is the great unknown of tourist interests. Vast arid region with white ripples on hundreds of acres, which could take to the sand dunes but are actually a series of hills …

VOIR PLUS

Berber Trails

Berber Trails: trip to Berber country From Marrakech Close to Marrakech, as surprising as splendid landscapes – You will walk to the famous valley of Ourika where traditional houses, rooted in the earth glowing, mingle with the clay slopes. Along the way, many villagers markets, souks, allow a cultural stopover in total immersion with the …

VOIR PLUS

Essaouira

Essaouira – The beautiful city on the Atlantic coast From Marrakech A 170 km from Marrakech, built on a rocky peninsula, Essaouira, the former Mogador arises in its contrasts, sometimes white and blue in daylight, sometimes clear when the setting sun caresses the walls. City artists or holidaymakers seeking a mild climate throughout the year, …

VOIR PLUS

Ouzoud Waterfalls

Ouzoud Waterfalls: Natural wonder From Marrakech A 170 km from Marrakech, in the heart of the Middle Atlas, the Ouzoud reach 100m and represent one of the most remarkable natural attractions of the Moroccan Atlas. We will have to try a descent among the many eateries that dot this site popular with Moroccans themselves to …

VOIR PLUS

Imlil and the 3 valleys

Our favorite From Marrakech At only 70 kilometers from Marrakech, Imlil is the last step before the ascent of Toubkal and the departure of many walks. After crossing the gorge of Asni, a picturesque village known for its weekly souk on Saturday, the road runs along a green valley where the mountains, impressive natural bastions, …

VOIR PLUS

Zat valley

The valley of Zat and 7 sources From Marrakech About fifty kilometers from Marrakech towards Ouarzazate sneaks Zat wadi that irrigates the very original Valley Zat along trails lost in a green setting. Unmissable stop of rural life in the valley, the village of Tighdouine popular for its weekly Wednesday souk provides access to 7 …

VOIR PLUS

Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate: the door of the desert From Marrakech Linking Marrakech and Ouarzazate, the Tizi n’Tichka was once the caravans. She is moving through beautiful mountain massifs that we cross, punctuated here and there with beautiful Berber villages clinging to hillsides blank – On more than 100 km, these are just wonderful contrast of landscapes and …

VOIR PLUS

Excursions

La vallée de l’Ourika

Une oasis de verdure: la vallée de l’Ourika Au départ de Marrakech A deux pas de Marrakech, la vallée de l’Ourika s’étend sur une trentaine de kilomètres sinueux traversant les contreforts du Haut Atlas où les maisons traditionnelles, enracinées dans la terre, se confondent avec les versants argileux. La route s’enfonce le long de l’Oued Ourika …

VOIR PLUS

Désert D’Agafay 4X4

Hors sentier battus: le désert d’Agafay aux portes de la ville Au départ de Marrakech   A quelque 20 km de Marrakech, le désert d’Agafay est le grand méconnu des intérêts touristiques. Vaste région aride aux ondulations blanches sur des centaines d’hectares, que l’on pourrait prendre pour des dunes de sable mais qui sont en …

VOIR PLUS

Sentiers berbères

Sentiers berbères: voyage en  pays Berbère Au départ de Marrakech A deux pas de Marrakech, des paysages aussi surprenants que splendides – Vous cheminerez vers la célèbre vallée de l’Ourika où les maisons traditionnelles, enracinées dans la terre rougeoyante, se confondent avec les versants argileux. En chemin, de nombreux marchés villageois, les souks,  permettent une …

VOIR PLUS

Essaouira

Essaouira – La  ravissante cité de la côte Atlantique A départ de Marrakech A 170 km de Marrakech, bâtie sur une presqu’île rocheuse, Essaouira, l’ex Mogador surgit dans ses contrastes, tantôt blanche et bleue à la lumière du jour, tantôt rosée quand le soleil déclinant vient caresser ses murailles. Ville d’artistes ou de simples vacanciers …

VOIR PLUS

Les cascades d’Ouzoud

Les cascades d’Ouzoud: Merveille naturelle Au départ de Marrakech A 170 km de Marrakech, au cœur du moyen Atlas, les cascades d’Ouzoud atteignent  les 100m et représentent l’une des attractions naturelles les plus remarquables de l’Atlas marocain. Il faudra s’essayer à une descente parmi les nombreuses gargotes qui jalonnent ce site très prisé par les …

VOIR PLUS

Imlil et les 3 vallées

Notre coup de coeur Au départ de Marrakech A seulement 70 kilomètres de Marrakech, Imlil est la dernière étape avant l’ascension du Jbel Toubkal et le départ de nombreuses randonnées. Après avoir franchi les gorges d’Asni, pittoresque village connu pour son souk hebdomadaire du samedi, la route se poursuit le long d’une vallée verdoyante où …

VOIR PLUS

La vallée du Zat

La vallée du Zat et des 7 sources Au départ de Marrakech A une cinquantaine de kilomètres de Marrakech en direction de Ouarzazate se faufile l’oued Zat qui irrigue la très originale Vallée du Zat le long de sentiers perdus dans un écrin de verdure. Etape incontournable de la vie rurale dans la vallée, le …

VOIR PLUS

Ouarzazate

Ouarzazate: la porte du désert Au départ de Marrakech Reliant Marrakech et Ouarzazate, la route du Tizi n’Tichka était autrefois le passage des caravanes. Elle s’achemine au travers de massifs montagneux de toute beauté que l’on traversera, ponctués ça et là de jolis villages berbères accrochés à flan de coteaux – Sur plus de 100 …

VOIR PLUS